Who We Are

Yampa Valley Gives was formed by the 2013-2014 Leadership Steamboat class in partnership with the Yampa Valley Community Foundation. The program is overseen by a nine-member Board of Directors with the help of numerous volunteers from local businesses and nonprofit organizations. As a ColoradoGives Regional Champion, Yampa Valley Gives is proud to work in partnership with Community First Foundation and FirstBank to grow the annual statewide Colorado Gives Day movement.  

Learn More About Yampa Valley Gives
Nonprofit Toolkit

Yampa Valley Gives Committee

Jess Feinerman | Chair 

Angie Robinson | Day of Events Sub-Committee Member

Marta Miskolczy | Grants/Gives Guide Sub-Committee Member

Betsy Baur | Marketing/Sponsorship Sub-Committee Member

Elizabeth Salzgerber | Marketing Sub-Committee Member

Kristen Vigil | Moffatt County Contact Sub-Committee Member

Brian Fitzgerald | Nonprofit Outreach Sub-Committee Member

Rachel Sinton | Nonprofit Outreach Sub-Committee Member

           Brie Neppl | Nonprofit Outreach Sub-Committee Member

           John Chevalier | Nonprofit Outreach Sub-Committee Member

           Joe Haines | Nonprofit Outreach Sub-Committee Member

Holly Wilson | YVCF Staff Liason

Helen Beall | YVCF Staff Liason

Contact Us

If you are interested in serving on our Board or one of our Committees, please contact us at 970-879-8632 or info@yvgives.org.